The Board of Directors are made up of the Chief Executive of each of the member Tribes and his Appointee.


Chickasaw Board Members

Governor Bill Anoatubby

                                                                                                                                          Wayne Scribner


Choctaw Board Members

Chief Gary Batton 

Brad Mallett


Cherokee Board Members

Chief Chuck Hoskin, Jr

Ginger Reeves


Director of the Arkansas Riverbed

Charles E. Robertson

2006 Arkansas Riverbed Authority Site sponsored by